Contact Staff

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 360-692-6977

 

Hours of Operation & Directions..............ext. 1
Lost & Found Pets...................................ext. 2
Adoptions, Licensing & General Inquiries..ext. 3
Relinquishing a Pet……………………………...ext. 4
Low-Cost Spay/Neuter Appointment….…..ext. 5
Canine Behavior Department…………...…..ext. 1112
Department & Staff Directory...................ext. 7
Customer Service 
or other inquiries......................Stay on the line
Animal Control & Rescue.............Dial 911

For adoption questions and questions about specific animals, please contact CustomerService@kitsap-humane.org.

For customer service issues and complaints, please contact Michele Zarb at (360) 692-6977, ext. 1209 or mzarb@kitsap-humane.org.

For Animal Control issues, please contact Lead Officer Chase Connolly at (360) 692-6977, ext. 1208 or cconnolly@kitsap-humane.org.

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Eric Stevens
x 1115
executivedirector@kitsap-humane.org

 

DIRECTOR OF ANIMAL WELFARE
Natalie Smith
x 1117
nsmith@kitsap-humane.org

 

DIRECTOR OF SHELTER MEDICINE
Dr. Jen Stonequist
x 1135
jstonequist@kitsap-humane.org

 

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Tom Cooper
x 1114
tcooper@kitsap-humane.org

 

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Audrey Wolf
x1224
awolf@kitsap-humane.org

 

MARKETING & EVENTS MANAGER
Rachel Lee Bearbower
x 1216
rbearbower@kitsap-humane.org

 

DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING ASSOCIATE
Kassie Olmsted
x 1210
kolmsted@kitsap-humane.org

 

MARKETING ASSOCIATE
Meagan Richards-Bence
x 1225
mrichards@kitsap-humane.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER
Coral Kapuaala
x 1133
ckapuaala@kitsap-humane.org

 

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Sarah Moody
x 1119
volunteerdept@kitsap-humane.org

 

ANIMAL CONTROL LEAD
Chase Connolly
x1208
cconnolly@kitsap-humane.org

 

MEDICAL COORDINATOR
Tamara Ayars
x 1135
tayars@kitsap-humane.org

 

BEHAVIOR AND TRAINING COORDINATOR
Deana Case
x 1112
behavior@kitsap-humane.org

 

FELINE COORDINATOR
Teresa Bastian
x 1134
tbastian@kitsap-humane.org

 

FOSTER CARE COORDINATOR
Kaitlin Hibbs
x 1207
khibbs@kitsap-humane.org